Keravita Pro Review 2026Does It Actually Work?
|Medically Reviewed by Editorial Team
Keravita Pro is sold online as a treatment for nail fungus, at $69 a bottle, or $49 a bottle in a 6-pack.
90-Day Guarantee
Free Shipping
GMP Certified
Secure Checkout
On this page
Score Breakdown
Pros & Cons
Pros
- Label published
- 60-day refund window
Cons
- No trial of oral supplements for nail fungus
- 1,512 mg blend, no individual doses
Who Is This For?
Recommended For:
We would not recommend it. Nail fungus has effective prescription treatments, and this product has no trial evidence and a first-listed ingredient with a safety question.
Not Recommended For:
People with Parkinson's disease or other movement disorders, pregnant or breastfeeding women, people with soy allergy, vegetarians (gelatin capsule), people with diabetes who have nail or foot problems (see a doctor promptly), and anyone taking regular medicines without checking with a pharmacist.
Summary
What is in it, per 2 capsules: vitamin C 30 mg, vitamin E 20 mg, selenium 20 µg and a 1,512 mg proprietary blend of about 20 botanicals, led by graviola (soursop) leaf, red raspberry, green tea, beta-glucan, turmeric, pine bark and an Essiac tea complex, plus mushrooms, quercetin, pomegranate, olive leaf, cat's claw, garlic, ginseng and lycopene. It contains soy and a gelatin capsule.
It contains no biotin (an earlier version of this review said biotin was its main ingredient).
What the evidence says:
- We found no trial of any oral supplement for nail fungus.
- The American Academy of Dermatology recommends prescription treatment, such as terbinafine tablets for 12 weeks for toenails, and says a nail takes a year or more to grow out.
- Graviola, the first-listed ingredient, has been linked in observational research to atypical parkinsonism. The US National Cancer Institute reports no published clinical trials of Essiac.
Ingredient Breakdown
The label lists vitamin C 30 mg, vitamin E 20 mg and selenium 20 µg, then a 1,512 mg blend in this order: graviola (leaf), red raspberry, green tea, beta-glucan, turmeric, pine bark, Essiac tea complex (Indian rhubarb, burdock, sheep sorrel, slippery elm), grape seed, mushroom complex (shiitake, reishi, maitake), quercetin, pomegranate, olive leaf, arabinogalactan, cat's claw, garlic, Panax ginseng and lycopene.
What the research shows:
- Oral supplements for nail fungus. A PubMed search for randomised trials of oral supplements for onychomycosis returned no results.
- Graviola. A study in Guadeloupe found atypical parkinsonism was associated with regular consumption of soursop fruit and herbal tea. Researchers later measured the suspected nerve toxin, annonacin, in the fruit, nectar and leaf tea. This is association data, not proof of harm at supplement doses, and the amount in Keravita Pro is not disclosed.
- Essiac. The National Cancer Institute says no clinical trials of Essiac have been reported in peer-reviewed journals, and a systematic review found a lack of both safety and efficacy data.
- The other ingredients. The brand's references page cites studies on fungi aboard the International Space Station, air-conditioning systems and test-tube experiments, not human nail trials.
- Vitamin C, vitamin E, selenium. Nutrient-level amounts with no antifungal evidence.
What Keravita Pro does not tell you
Keravita Pro names its ingredients but publishes no amount for any of them, so there is nothing here to check against the research.
Amounts are taken from the manufacturer’s own supplement facts panel. Where a label states a standardisation, the active fraction is what we compare, because the active is what the trials measured.
Dosage Analysis
Our Dose Check compares the label with the evidence.
- Whole blend: 1,512 mg shared by about 20 botanicals, roughly 75 mg each if split evenly (the real split is not disclosed).
- Graviola leaf: undisclosed; it is listed first, so it is the largest ingredient. No efficacy trial exists.
- Essiac complex: undisclosed; no human trials.
- For comparison, standard care: terbinafine for 12 weeks for toenails, or prescription topicals once a day for about 48 weeks (AAD).
The label says 2 capsules a day with water; the FAQ says 1 capsule twice a day before meals. A bottle of 60 lasts a month.
Quality & Testing
Our Transparency Score checks five things a buyer can verify. Keravita Pro scores 1 out of 5.
- Label with doses: no. About 20 botanicals are in a blend with no individual amounts.
- Identifiable company: no. The label says "Distributed by: Keravita Pro" in Englewood, Colorado; returns go to Aurora, Colorado. The sales page is narrated by "Benjamin Jones", described as a researcher, with no institution or publications. No manufacturer is named.
- Refund terms in writing: yes. 60 days after shipping.
- Independent testing shown: no. The page says it is made in an "FDA approved and GMP certified facility"; the FDA does not approve dietary supplements.
- Study on the finished product: no.
The FAQ also says the product has "ZERO side effects" and that customers wrote in saying it helped them "recover from their type II diabetes".
Correction. An earlier version of this review described Keravita Pro as a biotin supplement, said it was made in the EU, listed a 90-day guarantee, free shipping and a $44 price, and left an unfinished line in its safety section. We have corrected it.
Value for Money
Prices when we checked in September 2026:
- 1 bottle: $69.
- 3 bottles: $177 ($59 each).
- 6 bottles: $294 ($49 each).
The sales page says shipping is free "no matter where you live"; the shipping page charges $15.95 to Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. Checkout is handled by Digistore24.
Refunds. The sales page says you can get your money back even if you used up the bottle. The refund page says bottles "can be returned within 60 days after they have been shipped", that you must send back all the bottles, and that "we do not support the return shipping costs".
Side Effects & Safety
- Graviola: observational research links regular soursop consumption to atypical parkinsonism; the dose here is not disclosed.
- Essiac: nausea and vomiting have been reported, according to the National Cancer Institute.
- Soy: the label carries a soy allergen warning, while the FAQ claims ingredient amounts are "BELOW the allergy-triggering levels", which is not a claim a label can guarantee.
There is no clinical study on Keravita Pro itself.
Final Verdict
Our Verdict
Keravita Pro is not the biotin supplement many reviews describe. It is a hidden-dose blend of about 20 botanicals, led by graviola leaf, sold as an antifungal with no human trial behind it, alongside claims about reversing diabetes. Nail fungus responds to prescription treatment, though slowly. We do not recommend it. Sources: [AAD, nail fungus treatment](https://www.aad.org/public/diseases/a-z/nail-fungus-treatment) · [Caparros-Lefebvre et al. 1999, atypical parkinsonism in Guadeloupe](https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/10440304/) · [Champy et al. 2005, annonacin in Annona muricata](https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/16078200/) · [National Cancer Institute, Essiac](https://www.cancer.gov/about-cancer/treatment/cam/patient/essiac-pdq) · [Ulbricht et al. 2009, Essiac systematic review](https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/19476742/) · Keravita Pro label, FAQ, shipping and refund pages, checked 28 September 2026.
Best For:
Frequently Asked Questions
Medical Disclaimer
The content on this page is for informational purposes only and is not intended as medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult your physician or qualified healthcare provider before starting any new supplement regimen. Individual results may vary.



